Quest Mystery, the world of treasure hunts, games & S.P. Grogan

Sue Grafton

Sue Taylor Grafton (April 24, 1940 – December 28, 2017) was an American author of detective novels. She is best known as the author of the "alphabet series" ("A is for Alibi", etc.) featuring private investigator Kinsey Milhone  in the fictional city of Santa Teresa, California. The daughter of detective novelist C.W. Grafton.  Before her success with this series, she wrote screenplays for television movies.

Her books for sale are also listed on eBay from seller Doyle778

Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Alphabet Series

Alphabet Mystery series

  1. "A" Is for Alibi(1982)
  2. "B" Is for Burglar(1985)
  3. "C" Is for Corpse(1986)
  4. "D" Is for Deadbeat(1987)
  5. "E" Is for Evidence(1988)
  6. "F" Is for Fugitive(1989)
  7. "G" Is for Gumshoe(1990)
  8. "H" Is for Homicide(1991)
  9. "I" Is for Innocent(1992)
  10. "J" Is for Judgment(1993)
  11. "K" Is for Killer(1994)
  12. "L" Is for Lawless(1995)
  13. "M" Is for Malice(1996)
  14. "N" Is for Noose(1998)
  15. "O" Is for Outlaw(1999)
  16. "P" Is for Peril(2001)
  17. "Q" Is for Quarry(2002)
  18. "R" Is for Ricochet(2004)
  19. "S" Is for Silence(2005)
  20. "T" Is for Trespass(2007)
  21. "U" Is for Undertow(2009)
  22. "V" Is for Vengeance(2011)
  23. "W" Is for Wasted(2013)
  24. "X"(2015)
  25. "Y" Is for Yesterday(2017)
Filter by
4 results
4 results
Sort by Best Selling
Sort by